Website Manager

TempesT FC


TempesT FC College Commitments

2001 Class

Allie Davis - Franklin College
Sydney Pitts - Thomas More University
Kinsey Prince - Franklin College

2002 Class
Mackenzie Kent - Indiana State 
Bri Faught - Franklin College

2003 Class
Chloe Boehl-Mount Saint Joseph
Chase Brewer - Franklin College
Emilee Bischoff - University of the Cumberlands
Makayla Prince -Alabama A&M
Lana Price - IU East
Ema Nunley - IU East
Madison Hundley - University of the Cumberlands
Liz Burley - Earlham College
Makiah Newport - Malone University
Abigail Fessel - Anderson University
Mallory Smith - Earlham College
Abigail Welch - IU East
Sophia Beverly - Ursuline College
Sophie Browndyke - Cedarville University
Jada Pohlen - Wilmington College
Tea Pence - University of Jamestown
Emma Haskell - IU East
Kylee Bunker - IU East

2004 Class
Juliet Strange - University of Maryland
Jayden Wilson - Mount Saint Joe
Lucy Thornton - University of Findlay
Chels Hair - Hanover College
Ashtyn Gindling - Thomas More University
Adisyn Johnson - Thomas More University
Grayson Drew - Mount Saint Joe
Brooklyn Ward - Hanover College
Bernadette Wisman - IUPUI

2005 Class
Lexi Watkins -Ball State University

Copyright © 2023 TempesT Futbol Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In